Von’s Substack
Contract Marriage
Ska Iloh: Podcast Version
0:00
-6:06

Ska Iloh: Podcast Version

Transcript

No transcript...

Her new ska-drek was tall, with slightly darker skin than Mother or Jellia, and black hair. He had a very nice beard and a very serious look on his face. He took a step into the house, closed the door, and went over to Mother. He put his hand behind her head, she seemed to tense up a bit, and he kissed her. And not quickly either.  Mother seemed to have recovered her composure and when he was done she kissed him back… not spending all day, but not hurrying either.


Thank you for reading Von’s Substack. I would love it if you commented! I love hearing from readers, especially critical comments. I would love to start more letter exchanges, so if there’s a subject you’re interested in, get writing and tag me!

Being ‘restacked’ and mentioned in ‘notes’ is very important for lesser-known stacks so… feel free! I’m semi-retired and write as a ministry (and for fun) so you don’t need to feel guilty you aren’t paying for anything, but if you enjoy my writing (even if you dramatically disagree with it), then restack, please! Or mention me in one of your own posts.

If I don’t write you back it is almost certain that I didn’t see it, so please feel free to comment and link to your post. Or if you just think I would be interested in your post!

Thanks again, God Bless, Soli Deo gloria,

Von

0 Comments
Von’s Substack
Contract Marriage
A dystopia examining issues of sex and marriage through a sci-fi lens. Our society is massively confused about sex, marriage, commitment, and the like. This book examines these issues by proposing some alternatives.